Christmas Candy?

November 23, 2010 § Leave a comment

One of the things that always puts me in the holiday spirit is doing my nails in bright, sparkly, festive colors! And since I will have plenty of time to experiment with new designs and color combinations between eating and resting this Thanksgiving weekend, here are the nail polish colors I’m packing in my suitcase

Revlon in Red Hot Tamale, Forever 21 Nail Art Pens

Sally Hansen in Diamonds, Shooting Star, Rockstar Pink, and Sinful Colors in Opal Glitter

I love getting creative with nail designs, but sometimes it just looks too busy and can get pretty sloppy. So instead of painting each nail, I just do one for a quick and easy touch of whimsical 🙂

 

Irina

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Candy? at YES TO GLITTER.

meta